Article Archive

Big Day Out 2008 - Side Shows Announced

Author: News
Monday, 3 December 2007
It's now less than two months until the BDO juggernaut rolls into town. With shows sold out around the country, organisers have released the official side show announcements. Get the rundown here.

The Nightwatchman
SYDNEY - Thursday 24 January - Gaelic Club
MELBOURNE - Tuesday 29 January - The Tote

Billy Bragg
BYRON BAY - Tuesday 22 January - Great Northern
SYDNEY - Saturday 26 January - The Metro
MELBOURNE - Wednesday 30 January - Prince Of Wales
FREMANTLE - Monday 4 February - Fly By Night

Shy Child
SYDNEY - Tuesday 22 January - Gaelic Club
MELBOURNE - Wednesday 30 January - Revolver

Dizzee Rascal
BYRON - Wednesday 23 January - Great Northern
SYDNEY - Thursday 24 January - The Metro
MELBOURNE - Tuesday 29 January - Prince of Wales

LCD Soundsystem
SYDNEY - Saturday 26 January - Enmore Theatre
MELBOURNE - Thursday 31 January - The Forum

Unkle
SYDNEY - Wednesday 23 January - The Metro
MELBOURNE - Sunday 27 January - Prince Of Wales

Carl Cox
ADELAIDE - Thursday 31 January - Heaven
Tags