Article Archive

Reverb09 Tour Hits East Coast

Author: 3D
Wednesday, 4 March 2009

Check out Bukkcity and Tycotic performing their new shows, as well as a jam-packed roster of other hip hop talent, as the Reverb09 Hip Hop Tour rolls out along the East Coast from March. The venues welcoming the boys will be the Empire Hotel, Kings Cross (Friday 13 March); Woodport Inn, Erina (Saturday 14 March); Waves, Wollongong (Sunday 15 March); Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (Friday 27 March); Sawtell RSL, Sawtell (Saturday 28 March); Post Office, Grafton (Sunday 29 March); Lakeview Hotel, Merimbula (Saturday 11 April); Woodport Inn, Erina (Saturday 25 April) and Supporters RSL, Cesnock (Sunday 19 April).  Tickets through Oztix.

Tags